YouTube Tuesdays – 11/29/16

Welcome to the second edition of our YouTube Tuesdays Linkup! Last weeks linkup very successful for the first week trying it out and had a ton of entries which was more than I could’ve hoped for so I’m definitely going to be hosting this linkup weekly!

Anyone is welcome to link up and share your channels and content….whether you are a gamer, vlogger, fashion addict, or if you do tutorials…….whatever your niche is ….all content creators are welcome but PLEASE also read the rules at the bottom of the page.

Each week I will also choose a channel to feature for the week.  This channel may be a participant in the linkup or it may be just a channel that I love and would like to share with you and one that I think you will love too!  If your channel is featured I will help promote your channel on social media all week long!  This weeks featured channel is:

Alex Gladwin

Alex is a YouTube Mummy Vlogger with 2 of the cutest little boys ever and I just adore her channel.  She is super sweet and I chose to feature her as the first weekly feature since her video above we what really gave me the little push I needed to keep vlogging.  She also has a fantastic blog called BUMP-TO-BABY….so be sure to check out her blog and of course her channel…..subscribe and show her lots of youtube LOVE!!!

https://static.inlinkz.com/cs2.js

Rules for Participation (Optional)

1. Subscribe to your hosts channels HERE & HERE
2. Subscribe to this weeks featured channel HERE
3. Add your videos old or new & your channels to the link up

4. Try to subscribe to a few new channels
5. Share participants videos on your social media channels
6. Please only link up your YOUTUBE content or channel…not blog posts!
7. Please refrain from political, religious or sexually explicit content

Remember the rules are NOT required but more so guidelines.  We are all here to help eachother grow so try not to leave your links and leave….take the time to support others in the linkup as well.

Also if you are interested in being a featured channel for next week let me know in the comments! Happy linking!

Leave a comment